It’s time to announce our Monday is Giving winner. I apologize for being late but I didn’t get home until 1:15am (you all will get a chance to hear about that on Monday) and we have been gone all day running around town with the monkeys.

As always we try to bring you a random fun filled drawing or at least I hope that we do. Today we have for your entertainment pleasure Frog Toss. Why? Well because I don’t own any bean bags for a proper bean bag toss. Not one single solitary bag. Also old Mr. Frog (Rojo) up there reminded me of my sunburn, that being the case I felt that he was very appropriate for this random drawing.

Let’s get started ya’ll. Ready Rojo? I sure hope so. Hang on to your stomach little dude.

One: Everyone’s names are written on a sheet and randomly placed in a symmetrical grid-like fashion by Monkey One.

Two: Monkey One is blindfolded and Monkey Two gets the privilege of spinning his big brother around and around and around…you get my drift.

I would show you more but I am afraid that I would make you all dizzy ๐Ÿ™‚

Three: Now that we have Monkey One all good and dizzy to the point of queasiness we line him up and I yell FIRE THE FROG!!

Hunh? What?

Just toss Rojo would you babe?

Oh, nice toss!

Aww man! Just missed it. Try again.

Ummm? Do you think that if you stop trying to summon the rain Rojo might land on a square M1? Even M2 is questioning this approach.

Maybe some inside pointers from M2 will do the trick?

Wahoo!! You finally got one. Who is the lucky winner?

Congratulations Munchkin Munchies!! You have won a Ripcurl bag with 1 4 oz tube of Aloe Gator 40+ Sunblock, 1 bottle of Aloe Gator Green Stuff & 1 Aloe Gator Lip Balm.

Please email me your address at tickledred@hotmail.com within 72 hours or I will have to spin Monkey One again until he can’t walk straight or possibly looses his lunch.

This has been another flash of entertainment genius brought to you by Red Monkey Productions. We hope that you enjoyed it ๐Ÿ™‚ย  No animals stuffed or otherwise were harmed in the making of this post.

XOXO,

Tickled Red

