I’m still here y’all and my fingers are just a twitching to post something for you guys. Unfortunately we, including me, will have to be patient for just a little while longer. I need to figure out the new format and do some final tweaks over on the new platform. If I post anything with a bazillion photos on here I’ll be the roast turkey for Thanksgiving…seriously.

I will however tease you all just a smidgen. I tried something new in the kitchen this weekend. It has apples, cinnamon a secret ingredient and involves my favorite dessert. Can you guess what it might be? Keep your fingers crossed that everyone loves it. If so I will have it up this week in all its glory. YUM! Not to mention the water temperature here has dropped so you know what that means.

Oh yeah, that’s right! The wetsuit came out. He poured himself into it. I snapped photos. It truly is the simply things in life that bring me the most joy. A few yards of neoprene and I am good to go.

I hope that you all had a spectacular weekend. My weekend totally rocked!

Love ya,

Tickled Red

